Contact Us

 
Home Rates & Book Online   
 
               

Guest Rooms
Amenities
Dining
Whats New
Packages
Fernie
Contact Us
Visiting Spokane?
 
Park Place Lodge Hotel, Fernie

Contact Us

To make a reservation please click on the rates & Book Online button above or by calling our toll free reservation line listed below. You can also make an inquiry by simply filling out the form below:

Contact Us:

Name:
Email :
Phone # :
Comments and / or special instructions
Please put me on the mailing list so that I may receive info about the Park Place Lodge!!

Contact Us:

General Inquiries

info@parkplacelodge.com

(250) 423-6871

 

Hotel Manager  Marnie Green

manager@parkplacelodge.com

(250) 423-6871

 

Tour Operators & Group Sales Inquiries

Sales Manager - Liza Anderson

lizaa@ferniegetaways.com 

(250) 423-7758

 

Marketing & Sales Scott Gilmet

sales@parkplacelodge.com

(250) 423-6008 ext. 26

 

F & B Manager - Shayne Brideau

shayneb@parkplacelodge.com

(250) 423-6871

 

Pub Manager - Stephanie Schuller

pub@parkplacelodge.com

(250) 423-6871

 

Max Restaurant  Chef Jason Durig 

jasond@parkplacelodge.com 

(250) 423-6871

 

The Park Place Lodge

742 Highway # 3

P.O. Box 2560

Fernie, B.C.

Phone: (250) 423-6871

Fax: (250) 423-3773

 
      Park Place Lodge - Accommodation 1-888-381-7275